Aladdin

7th December 2022 - 31st December 2022

Price: £18.00

Concession: £16.00


Join us on a thrilling magic carpet ride and an adventure of a lifetime as ALADDIN flies into The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol.

Starring West End Legend AMANDA SALMON as Spirit of the Ring, the hilarious VINCE WILLIAMS as Widow Twankey, introducing ELI CALDWELL as Aladdin, from the Magic Circle GARETH KALYAN as Genie of the Lamp, Bristol’s own MANDIE LOVE as Empress of China and West End Star RICHARD BURMAN as Abanazar.

With spectacular scenery and costumes, amazing special effects, hilarious jokes, toe tapping tunes and plenty of audience participation that will keep the whole family entertained and amused. So don’t delay – book your tickets today – and enjoy Bristol’s finest festive treat which is suitable for anyone aged 3-103!

Family Tickets £62 (will automatically discount when booking 2 adults, 2 children)

Running time: 2 hours including an interval

Relaxed show 28th Dec at 11am and Signed performance 19th Dec at 6pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show dates:

Thurs 8 Dec 10am 1pm (Schools)
Fri 9 Dec 10am (Schools)
Sat 10 Dec 2pm 5.30pm
Sun 11 Dec 2pm 5.30pm
Tues 13 Dec 10am 1pm (Schools)
Weds 14 Dec 10am 1pm (Schools)
Thurs 15 Dec 10am 1pm (Schools)
Fri 16 Dec 10am (Schools) 6pm
Sat 17 Dec 10.30am 2pm 5.30pm
Sun 18 Dec 2pm 5.30pm
Mon 19 Dec 2.30pm 6pm (Signed)
Tues 20 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Weds 21 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Thurs 22 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Fri 23 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Sat 24 Dec 11am 2.30pm
Sun 25 Dec CHRISTMAS DAY
Mon 26 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Tues 27 Dec 11am 2.30pm
Weds 28 Dec 11am (Relaxed) 2.30pm 6pm
Thurs 29 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Fri 30 Dec 11am 2.30pm
Sat 31 Dec 11am 2.30pm

Upcoming Events

David O'Doherty: whoa is me
David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Here he comes again, trotting on to the stage with all of the misplaced confidence of a waiter with no pad. There'll be lots of talking, some apologising...

City of Bristol Brass Band- Eastern Horizons
City of Bristol Brass Band- Eastern Horizons

City of Bristol Brass Band was established in 1936 and is currently graded as a First Section contesting brass band. The band has been highly successful...

© 2022 Clifton College Registered charity no. 311735
SITE INFO