Aladdin

7th December 2022 - 31st December 2022

Price: £18.00

Concession: £16.00


Join us on a thrilling magic carpet ride and an adventure of a lifetime as ALADDIN flies into The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol.

Starring West End Legend AMANDA SALMON as Spirit of the Ring, the hilarious VINCE WILLIAMS as Widow Twankey, introducing ELI CALDWELL as Aladdin, from the Magic Circle GARETH KALYAN as Genie of the Lamp, Bristol’s own MANDIE LOVE as Empress of China and West End Star RICHARD BURMAN as Abanazar.

With spectacular scenery and costumes, amazing special effects, hilarious jokes, toe tapping tunes and plenty of audience participation that will keep the whole family entertained and amused. So don’t delay – book your tickets today – and enjoy Bristol’s finest festive treat which is suitable for anyone aged 3-103!

Family Tickets £62 (will automatically discount when booking 2 adults, 2 children)

Running time: 2 hours including an interval

Relaxed show 28th Dec at 11am and Signed performance 19th Dec at 6pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show dates:

Fri 16 Dec 10am (Schools) 6pm
Sat 17 Dec 10.30am 2pm 5.30pm
Sun 18 Dec 2pm 5.30pm
Mon 19 Dec 2.30pm 6pm (Signed)
Tues 20 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Weds 21 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Thurs 22 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Fri 23 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Sat 24 Dec 11am 2.30pm
Sun 25 Dec CHRISTMAS DAY
Mon 26 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Tues 27 Dec 11am 2.30pm
Weds 28 Dec 11am (Relaxed) 2.30pm 6pm
Thurs 29 Dec 2.30pm 6pm
Fri 30 Dec 11am 2.30pm
Sat 31 Dec 11am 2.30pm

Upcoming Events

House Plays

Monday 6th Feb 18:00 Worcester - Cafe Murder  19:15 Moberly's - Mrs Doubtfire 20:30 Oakeley's - Shakers Restirred  Tuesday...

The Big Chris Barber Band
The Big Chris Barber Band

Chris Barber’s legacy to the British and European music scene started with a love of 1920s American jazz and blues. Together with Trumpeter, Ken...

© 2023 Clifton College Registered charity no. 311735
SITE INFO